It is MONDAY again and it is time for a sketch challenge at FTHS (Sketch#95).

Sketch095

I have been crazy sick with Bronchitis and an ear infection so I haven’t crafted in a while. However, I had to get out of bed and get a card done for this fun sketch – I just couldn’t lay there anymore…of course now I am exhausted so it is back to bed for me.

For this one, I used a birdbrain – Sick Chick made myself a get well soon card haha!

Sick Chick

Recipe:

  • Image – Sick Chick digi image from FTHS
  • Paper – Pure Poppy base (PTI), Black card (Scraps), Designer Paper (TSunny – MME)
  • Ink – YG00, YG01, YG03, YG63, YG67, Y15, Y17, R12, R14, R17, YR04, YR02, B02, B04, B06, W01, W3, W5
  • Other – Basic Backdrop and Polka Dot Backdrop dies (AJVD), Square Dies and Border (Spellbinders)

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

