Here is my mid-week inspiration for From the Heart Stamps. Last week I was sick and had most of the sketch card put together, so I definitely wanted to participate in it because I loved the layout and the colors.

Sketch087-Inspiration-Board

For my card, I used one of Faith’s new images Skating Birdbrain and this turned out so much fun!

FTHS Skating BB

Don’t forget the SALE on over 50 images in the store this week

Recipe:

  • Image: Skating Birdbrain digi by From the Heart Stamps
  • Paper: White card (PTI), Turquoise (Recollections), DP (PTI)
  • Ink: Copics BG11, BG13, BG15, BG18, YR23, YR24, YR27, YG03,YG61, YG63, R22, R24, R27, C1, C3, C5, C7, C9, E00, E02, E11, E21
  • Other: Basic Backdrop and Polka Dot Backdrop Dies (AJVD), Circle and Scallop Circle Dies (Spellbinders), Buttons (PTI)

Challenge:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

 

