This month’s Doodle Pantry Challenge DPDC48 is a Christmas challenge. I know this is the last day of the challenge, but I wanted to play along so better late than never. I really love their vintage stamps, so I decided to use one for this challenge. My Doodle Pantry Image is called Vintage Stocking. This month has been a fun Christmas filled month and now I am, if not ready for Christmas, I am closer than I was last December (haha).

Doodle Pantry Vintage Stocking

I used a SplitcoastStampers Sketch Challenge – SC496

sc496bw

Recipe:

  • Image- Vintage Stocking digi by Doodle Pantry
  • Paper – Cardstock and DP (PTI)
  • Ink- Copics
  • Other – Scallop Rectangle die (Quickutz), Basic Backdrop and Polka dot Backdrop Dies (AJVD)

Other Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

