FTHS_July-Blog-Hop

I am soooo sorry for the delay!! I thought it was already posted then when I had the chance to check in, I realized it was scheduled to post in the pm not the am…Grrrrr….. Well, Happy Fourth of July!!I hope it is a great one!

Welcome to our From the Heart Stamps blog hop. Our theme this month is “Christmas in July”. I think this going to be a trend this month and maybe I will be ready to go in December when it is time to mail them out!

Our designers are showcasing lots of awesome inspiration so enjoy!! As you hop along, please leave a comment on each entry. One random commenter will be selected on each blog to win an image of choice from the FTHS store for yourself and an image of choice for a friend. And additionally, one commenter on the From the Heart Stamps blog will be selected to win a $15 gift voucher to the store!

If you have arrived from Kelly’s Blog, you are in the right place; if not why don’t you start on the From the Heart Stamps blog so you don’t miss anything.

My card today uses Seven Christmas Birds – This one is so sweet!

FTHS Seven Birds

Card Recipe:

  • Image:  Seven Christmas Birds digi by FTHS
  • Paper: Vintage cream cardstock (PTI), Red card (Recollections), DP (My Mind’s Eye)
  • Ink: Copics – Y32, Y35, Y38, YR04, YR07, Y22, R24, Y27, E40, E43, E47, YG03, YG63, YG67, BG0000, B00, B01, B02, B04, B05
  • Other: Basic Backdrop and Polka Dot Backdrop dies (A Jillian Vance Design), Star Button, Twine

Thanks for hopping with us today. The hop will end on Monday July 7th at 6am, EST. Winners will be posted on the From the Heart Stamps Blog on Wednesday July 9th.

Now head over to MICHELLE H’s blog and let her show you some love!!

Thanks for stopping by and HAVE FUN!!

Lyn

