Daylight savings time started today and like everyone, I groaned at that lost hour this morning. This afternoon I was so tired that my Keurig coffee machine got an extreme work out. It made me think of a cute Hambo image called Coffee Girl. So that is what I used for my card today…

Hambo Coffee Girl

I used this week’s Splitcoast Stamper’s sketch challenge – SC478.

SC478

Unfortunately… I kept listening to my internal voice screaming “More Please” and therefore tonight I am feeling a little more like this:

Hambo Hammertime

Hahaha! Just a little joke (not really!) I hope you had a great day even without that extra hour of sleep!

Recipe for this card:

  • Image: Coffee Girl digi image by Hambo Stamps
  • Paper: Dark Chocholate cardstock (PTI), DP digi paper by Doodle Pantry
  • Ink: YG03, YG61, YG63, YG67, E40, E42, E43, E44, E47, E00, E02, E21
  • Other: Circle Dies (Spellbinders), Basic Backdrop Dies (AJVD), Twine, Buttons (PTI), Swiss Dots Embossing Folder (Cuttlebug)
  • Details for the Shaker card can be found on an Earlier Post

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

