Today’s Bugaboo Stamps Birthday Challenge at CATCH THE BUG is…Just kidding around – make a birthday project for kids!

Bugaboo Knooby Knee candle

I went CAS with today’s card. I used a card base of Golden Harvest (PTI), some DP from DCWV Glitter Stack and then I sewed on a piece of Happy Birthday embossed vellum. I used Spellbinders dies to cut out my image and the color mountings (circle and lace circle). The best part of my card is my image! A cutie called Knobby Knees – girl candle.

For a fun embellishment, I added a birthday candle with ribbon…CUTE!

I colored my image with Copics: Candle B0000, B000, B00, B01, B02, B05; dress Y15, Y17, Y19, YR12; Party hat YG03, YG61, YG63, YR12,YR15, YR18; skin E00, E02, E11, E21; shoes C1, C3, C5, C7, C9

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

