Today’s Bugaboo Stamps Birthday Challenge at CATCH THE BUG is “Humor me Wednesday – create a funny birthday project”

What is more humorous than Stella? Not much right?! For my card, I made a gate fold card and used Stella Birthday – one more candle. This grumpy old gal makes me smile out loud! Haha – I totally feel this way some days…

Buga Stella Candle Closed (1)

Card Recipe:

  • Image: Stella Birthday – one more candle digi with Bugaboo Stamps
  • Paper: White card base (PTI) DP – DCWW random
  • Ink: Copics – Hair C1, C3, C5, party hat & table cloth YG03, YG61, YG63, B01, B02, B05; Shirt R02, R05, R08; cake E70, E74, E79, R32, R35, R37, R39, YR12,YR15, YR18; skin E00, E02, E11, E21
  • Other Supplies: Round and scalloped round dies (Spellbinders), small and large tag punch and label punch(Stampin’Up); baker’s twine, eyelet

Thanks for stopping by!

lyn

