HAPPY NEW YEAR!! It is new release day at Doodle Pantry and as usual, there are some fun sets this month! Most come complete with great sentiments and digi paper to make a coordinated project.

I have been asked to stay on as a design team member and I am so excited!! I can’t wait to play with these new images starting with an image called Tree Glee. It has fun papers and it has trees for all seasons (I chose the hearts one.) Best of all, this set is FREE with any purchase until the 24th!

DP Glee Tree

Today also starts this month’s Doodle Pantry challenge DPDC42 – If you use a Doodle Pantry image, you get this cute little set free just for participating 🙂

My card uses a fun sketch from Splitcoast Stampers SC185. I may have just made my first Valentine or a “just because I love you” card – either way, it is precious!

Supply list:

  • Stamp: Tree Glee digi by Doodle Pantry
  • Paper: Red Heart digi paper with set, love stack (Crate Paper), black card (Recollections) white card base (PTI)
  • Ink: Copics: Leaves YG61, YG63, YG67, YG03; Hearts R22, R24, R27, R29; Tree E44, E47, E33, E35, E37, E39
  • Other: Rectangle and Deckled Rectangle dies (Spellbinders), Pure Poppy Twill Ribbon (PTI)

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!

Lyn

