Christmas in the tropics ahhh. If my whole family wasn’t located here… but alas, they are so I’ll be home for Christmas. AND having a great time! We are less than a week away – are you ready? I am sure that I am. I will not stress, I will not stress…

Today’s card is a square card using a new FTHS image called Tropical Christmas. It actually has a few scenes (with and without the Christmas decorations) and, therefore, can be used in another season.

FTHS Tropical

Recipe:

  1. Image: Tropical Christmas digi by FTHS
  2. Paper: White card stock (PTI), Brown card stock (Recollections), DP (My Mineds Eye – Be Merry)
  3. Ink: Copics –
    • Sky – B000
    • Sea – B00, B01, B02, B04, B05, B06
    • Beach – E31, E33, E35, E39, YG63, YG67
    • Sun – Y26, Y21, Y19, Y17
    • Palm tree trunk – E42, E44, E47
    • Palm tree leaves – YG93, YG9,YG97
    • Rope – W1, W3
    • Christmas Lights – R27, YR07, Y17, YG09, B06
    • Stocking – R24, R27, R29, C0
  4. Other: Spellbinders Circle dies, buttons, twine

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

Awe!!! I got picked as an Honourable Addict at Addicted to Stamps and More. They must have all felt the need for some tropical weather too!!

honourable addict

