hambohoedownbuttonIt’s week two of the current Hambo Hoedown and it has been so much fun! The challenge is to make an INTERACTIVE CARD!

My teamies and I have been joking about adding “wobble thingies” to our cards to create an interactive element; therefore for my last interactive card of the challenge, I have made a wobbler. Here you go guys (haha!)

Hambo Three Toed Marmoot

This card is a clean and simple one – I used a rustic white card base (PTI) doodled a border, and added Hi!(PTI letter dies). Then I fussy cut my little “Three-toed Marmoot” and attached it to my card with a wobble thingy. That is all there is to it but it is lots of fun – click on the link HERE to see him waving Hi!

Recipe:

  • Stamp: “Three-toed Marmoot” digi by Hambo
  • Paper: Rustic White cardstock (PTI)
  • Ink:
      1. Marmoot – W1, W3, W5, W7, W9
      2. Hair – YG03, YG63, YR04, YR09
      3. Toes – R01, C1
  • Other: Multi-liner for doodled border, Letter dies (PTI), Action Wobble

Challenges:

Now it is your turn to try an interactive card – HAVE FUN!!

Thanks for stopping by!

lyn

PS and By the Way – This little guy made Top 3 at the ATCAS challenge!! Awesome!

Addicted to CAS top 3 badge

 

