Let’s have a sketch Challenge – it’s Monday and once again it’s time for a sketch at From the Heart Stamps. It’s a pretty simple one with some design elements but not a lot of layers…

sketch44

My card today uses Winter Post. OK, so I know I love the birdbrains at FTHS, but the mice…. I think I may love them too! I mean they are just so darling. Am I fickle?

FTHS Winter Post

AND now… I have one more Christmas card done. I am getting a little closer; though, at this point, it may make sense to split my list in two. Half will get Christmas cards and half get New Years cards. Hmmm… I may be on to something here.

Recipe:

  • Image: Winter Post digital image by FTHS
  • Paper: Red cardstock from my stash, DP – Twinkle (Making Memories)
  • Copic: Mail Box – W1, W3, W5; Post and ladders – E31, E33, E35, E37, E39, E47;  Bows and Flag – R24, R27, R39; Mice – C0, C1, C3, C5, R01; Scarves – YG03, YG63, B01, B04, Y26, Y28, Y37, Y39, Snow – C0, B000
  • Other – button (doodlebug designs) Twine (PTI)

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

 

