Today’s card is for a From the Heart Stamps [i {heart} card sketches challenge] (no. 41) using a  birdbrain chick – you know you love them (I know I love them)!! They are quirkalicious! This one is called Holly Jolly Christmas.

It makes me think of my sister’s favorite Christmas show. Charlie Brown Christmas… he has a Charlie Brown Christmas tree. She will LOVE this card!

fths Birdbrains Christmas

Come on over and check out the challenge. The sketch is a great one with lots of fun potential! I can’t wait to see your take on it!

Sketch041

Recipe:

  • Image: Holly Jolly Christmas
  • Paper: Cardstock – Scarlett Jewel (PTI), DP – Me and My Big Ideas
  • Ink: Copics – Scarf E44, E47, YG03, YG63; Bird R37, R39, YR12, YR18; Gifts YG03,YG63, YG67, Y21, Y26, Y28, Y17, Y19, R24, R27, R29, C1, C3; Tree YG63, E39, E37, E35; Star Y15, Y17, Y19; W1, W3, W5
  • Other: Spellbinders rectangle and deckled rectangle, holly die cut (PTI)

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

lyn

Woot Woot – I won at Fab ‘n Funky!

f'n'f banner challenge winner

 

