Nothing like waiting until the end of the month to create a card I had all month to work on huh? I was getting so into the Hope You Can Cling To Challenge cards and Halloween cards, that I kept putting this harvest card off…well finally here is my card using this month’s Stamp of the Month Challenge image – Harvest Medley. It is an awesome image with a lot of potential, and the sentiment is a lovely one that really speaks to me…

FTHS Harvest Leaves

Recipe:

  • Image: Harvest Medley digi from FTHS
  • Paper: Terra Cotta Tile cardstock from PTI and DP from Crate Paper
  • Ink: leaves E04, E07, YR12, YR18, YG63, YG67; Corn YG63, G05, G12, Y35, Y38, Y04; Pumpkins YG63, YG67, YG03, YR02, YR04, YR07, YR09
  • Other: Button (terra cotta tile and dark chocolate) from PTI

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by! Lyn

