It is time for Hope You Can Cling To again! Last year I met my goal of 10 cards. I think this year I will try for 13. So my second card. This one is for HYCCT1303 Pinkterest. It is also time for the 3rd Annual Link Up for Pink linking Party (wow is there some inspiration over there!)

DP dressed

I loved this Doodle Pantry Digi Set from the start. The papers, the sentiments, the image! It is a complete package and such a great image for breast cancer awareness month!

I got my inspiration from 2 of  the inspiration pics. The first one was little pink shop. Well –  my card has lots of pink and the clothing in the store window makes me think of this image. I decided to mat everything in different shaped pink backing “frames” to go along with the “frame  it pink” pic. Hope you like it and decide to play along!

0287f022-2611-4274-8dd7-a08f59564633_zps1de9010c

Supplies:

  • Image: Just Wear Pink digi set by Doodle Pantry Stamps
  • Ink: Copics [shorts:B24, B23, B21; top:RV11, RV13, RV17, RV25; spots:C0,BG70, BG72]
  • Paper: digi papers from the set, hot pink cardstock(recollections), white cardstock(PTI)
  • Other: rectangle, deckled rectangle, circle, scalloped circle dies (Spellbinders), buttons(PTI), eyelet, twine

Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!

Lyn

