Blog-Hop-Banner2-Oct2013

YEE HAW and HAPPY FALL…I have been chosen to be a design team member for From the Heart Stamps and I am so excited to be part of the team!

To welcome all of the new DT members and to welcome in fall, we all got together for a blog hop.

As you hop along, please leave a comment on each entry. One random commenter will be selected on each blog to win the image that the designer used. And additionally, one commenter on the From the Heart Stamps blog will be selected to win a $5 gift voucher to the store!

If you have arrived from Laura, you are in the right place, if not why don’t you start on the From the Heart Stamps blog, so you don’t miss anything.

Here is my project, using Sunflowers and Pumpkins.

FTHS Harvest Pumpkin

Because this image is sooo awesome, I made my card pretty simple. I colored the image with Copics [Flowers: Y15, Y17, Y19, Y48, YR12; Leaves/stems: YG03, YG63, YG67, YG95, YG97; Seeds: E44, E47 E70, E74, E79; Basket: E31, E33, E35, E37, E74, E79; Band: R12, R14, R17; Pumpkins: YR02, YR04, YR07, YR09]. I used Quickutz dies, DP from The Paper Studio, an embossing folder, and a button with twine. I love it!!

Now head over to see what Tress has created for your inspiration.

Thanks for hopping with us today. The hop will end on Monday October 7th at  6am, EST. Winners will be posted on the From the Heart Stamps Blog on Wednesday October 9th.

Here is the hop order:

HAVE FUN!!

Lyn

