Hambo Fat Bat teaser

It’s Wednesday!! It’s time to HOEDOWN with Hambo! This week’s challenge is a SKETCH CHALLENGE created by my teamie Deborah – These are always so much fun and this one is awesome!

Hambo Sketch

My image today is Hambo’s “Fat Bat” which was free to those who participated in last week’s challenge. Is he not cute in all his fat batness??

Hambo Fat Bat

I used Copic markers to color my image and how cool is it that it was only grey (all of them), I used all of designer papers in the new Halloween Prints stack from PTI, I backed everything with black cardstock (Recollections) and mounted everything on True Black cardstock (PTI). For my Image, I used Spellbinders circle and scalloped circle.

I am also going to enter this card into the following challenges:

hambohoedownbuttonCome on over to the Hoedown and go check out what my teamies have done!!

Deborah *Jane * Jenn *

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

