Today’s card is a quick, clean and sample card for this month’s Doodle Pantry Challenge DPDC37.

Doodle Pantry Write

So much right now is revolving around back-to-school that I thought I would use a couple of the recent digi sets from Doodle Pantry with school supply themes…Pencil & Paperclip COLOR plus and Notebook Paper.

I combined the pencil and notebook paper and a cute little sentiment “You’re all write!”. I colored my pencil with Copics (YR12, Y35, Y38, R12, R14, R17, C1, C3, C5, C7, E30, E31) and mounted it all on gold cardstock (not sure of the brand as it was deep in my stash…

I thought it looked a little too CAS so a added a paperclip. I’m not sure how much it added but it helped my brain a little (haha!)

That was probably one of the quickest cards I’ve ever done. Very fun, I think it will be a cute card for a teacher I know. What do you think??

I am also going to enter this card into the following challenges:

Thanks so much for stopping by!! Have a great one!

Lyn

