After a crazy work week, the perfect day is one where I can “Just Relax”… and this little From the Heart birdbrain called “birdbath chick” perfectly represents this state of mind.

D2D Birdbath

Today’s card uses the Delightful Inspiration {from the heart} sketch challenge #29.

Sketch029

I colored my little birdbrain with Copics (bird: Y13, Y15, Y17, Y19,YR04, YR07; tub: C0, C1, bubble: B000, Rug: R22).

For card base, I used PTI dark chocolate cardstock and then added DCWV Garden Party design paper. I cut out my image and the background boxes with Spellbinders rectangles and deckled rectangle. I used the Darice lines embossing folder for my strip. Isn’t it fun?

I am also going to enter this card into the following challenges:

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great week!

Lyn

