It is time for another Sunshine Mail Challenge and our sponsor for this week’s challenge is once again the oh so fun Bugaboo Stamps! Our challenge theme is FRIENDSHIP.

For today’s challenge, the image I chose is called Best Buds. Aren’t they so cute?!

Sunshine Bugaboo friends

I used a sentiment from the Hero Arts Friends pack to go along with our Friendship theme.

The sentiment is stamped with Rich Cocoa Memento Ink. I colored my cute guys with Copics. I used designer paper from DCWN Garden Party Matstack and mounted everything onto cream then Dark Chocolate (PTI) cardstock. To finish it up, I used my rectangle and deckled rectangle dies (Spellbinders) and some brown cording (Bead Landing).

I used the current Stella Says Sketch Challenge to set it (I flipped it upside down though 🙂

SSS 139

Now I am off to mail my card into Sunshine Mail Foundation – that is the only way to qualify to win the challenge and a prize from Bugaboo Stamps!

Sunshine Mail sends happy mail, but not necessarily holiday mail so no holiday specific cards. It is such a wonderful organization! AND if you want to get involved other ways, just go to Sunshine Mail Foundation and learn more! Come on!! Join the fun!!

I’m also going to enter this card into the following Challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

