It’s time for the Glitter Crew to host another Designed to Color Challenge and this one is a COLOR CHALLENGE. This challenge is hosted by Rhoda Design Studios. Our colors for today’s challenge are as follows:

DTC Color Challenge

For my card, I chose a Rhoda Design Studio digi called Daisy and Duck which you can find free on her site. Check out the site then check out the store and find great, fun stuff both places! Color challenges are hard for me… not sure why, but it was a challenge for sure! Hopefully I am close even though I snuck in some orange for his beak and feet – that’s ok right??  Isn’t he so cute. He makes me smile!!

DTC - Rhoda Duck

Supplies for this card:

  • Medium: Copics
  • Duck:Y13, Y15, Y17, Y19
  • Beak/Feet: YR02, YR04, YR07
  • Flowers: YG00, YG01, C1
  • Grass/Stems: YG03, YG63
  • Outline in C0
  • Image: Duck-Daisy (digi image by Rhoda Designs)
  • Paper: Colored on Xpress it Bender Card
  • Elements: The sentiment is from Hero Arts Friends pack. I mounted everything on White (PTI) cardstock; Designer paper from DCWN Garden Party Matstack; Image outline from paint chip called limoncello; buttons and twine.

I am also going to enter this card into the following challenges:

Head over to Designed to Color and join in this fun, fun challenge!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

