This is my second post for the day – scroll down for the Hambo Pile it On Challenge…

I created this card for the Delightful Inspiration Monthly Free Stamp of the Month Challenge – This is such a fun challenge and, for participating, you get the next month’s image for free. The images are so precious that you can’t lose by jumping in on this challenge. This month’s image is called “Painting Ladybug.”

D2D Montly Challenge

I combined the free stamp of the month challenge with this week’s Delightful Inspiration i {heart} card sketches no. 27.

Sketch027-386x500

I colored my image with Copics (R29, R27, R24, YG03, YG63, YR04, YR07, Y15, Y7, Y19, C9, C7, B02, B04, B06, B000)

I used Pure Poppy and True Black cardstock from Papertrey ink  for my card (these are ladybug colors after all). I ran the front elements through two different dot embossing folders and used my Spellbinders Circle and Scalloped Circle for the image. To finish off the sketch, I needed an embellishment for the lower corner of the image. I used a flower button from Dress it Up Multi Daisies set.

Thanks for stopping by (Again)!

Lyn

