OK – I didn’t realize that Bugaboo was having a week long Blog Hop and Challenge Christmas in July Event (at Catch the Bug) and therefore had to have a marathon craft day to do all my cards – Here they go!!

Day 1 – SHOW us your Santa! For this card I used Christmas window – Santa

Bugaboo Santa

Day 2 – SKETCH… For this card I used Knobby Knees – girl candle (A Birthday card for Jesus.)

Bugaboo Sketch

Day 3 – COLOR (Chocolate, Cream, Raspberry) For this one, I used present bear

Bugaboo COlor

Day 4 – BINGO (I chose the bottom row – Bugaboo Image, Sentiment, and Ribbon). For this one, I used Merry Christmas to Ewe.

Bugaboo Bingo

Day 5 – HUMOR (So this little guys reminded me of John Travolta in Saturday Night Fever – So read that sentiment to the tune of Staying Alive…) Using Snowman Star.

Bugaboo Humor

Day 6 – TAG – Using today’s Friday Freebie – Christmas Bear – bear candy cane

Bugaboo Tag

Day 7 – Recipe – For this one, I used AKV Christmas Fairy – presents. Ribbon Bow, 3 layers, glitter (in the paper and in the fairy wings) use the color cream (in the ribbon and paper)…

Bugaboo Recipe 2

What a fun week – I would have truly loved it in smaller increments, but I loved it just the same haha!

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

