Today is Day 4, and my last day to participate, in the Sunshine Mail Foundation’s week long blog hop. What a great week this has been – WOW! Do I have some talented team mates!!

Today we are being sponsored by Digi Darla.

Digi Darla

For my last card of the hop, I chose a cute image called Perching Owls. My niece (the same soon to be high schooler mentioned earlier this week) LOVES owls and this image reminds me of her so I can’t wait to show it to her!

Digi Darla Perching Owls

I hope you have had fun this week. Join today’s hop and don’t forget to check in tomorrow to see what the DT has in store for you!

To be eligible to win today’s prizes [5 images from Digi Darla] all you have to do is:

  1. Be a follower of our blog
  2. Add our Badge (below) to your blog and link it back to our blog. Sunshine Mail Badge
  3. Make sure you visit and leave comments on all of the DT members posts.

Today’s participating DT members are:

  • Adina (You should have arrived from here! If not Start here so you don’t miss any of the fun!!)
  • Lyn (You’re Here!)
  • CG (Your Next Stop)
  • Denise
  • Michele C.

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

