It is already day 3 of the Sunshine Mail Foundation’s week long blog hop. I can hardly believe we are already half way through with our hop!

Today we are being sponsored by Paper Nest Doll.

The Paper Nest Dolls

You know how much I love all images with a 70’s theme. So I was excited to select an image for today’s card called Hippy Chick … Groovy right?!! I started this card in one direction and then changed my mind… In my defense, it was late at night and I didn’t realize until today that my “peace signs” are sideways. Oh well…

Paper Nest Doll Hippie Chick

Please join us all week (July 8 -12) for the Sunshine Mail Foundation Blog Hop and check in daily to see what the DT has in store for you!

To be eligible to win today’s prizes [A $25.00 gift certificate for Paper Nest Doll] all you have to do is:

  1. Be a follower of our blog
  2. Add our Badge (below) to your blog and link it back to our blog. Sunshine Mail Badge
  3. Make sure you visit and leave comments on all of the DT members posts.

Today’s participating DT members are:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

