Here is a quick post for a new progressive challenge I found – Imagine That has a monthly challenge – if you participate, you get the next month’s image free. The image this month is called “Lily’s Flowers”. My project turned out very pink without me meaning for it to…Oh well, she is still pretty sweet!

Imagine That Lily's Flowers

I colored my image with Copics. I made my card a square 4.25″X4.25″ and used a light pink card stock (Recollections) and a fun pink striped (flowers are on the other side) DP from SEI called Tea Time Tulips to mount her on. I used my Spellbinders Square and deckled rectangle (which I turned into a square for my image. My base card is White (PTI). To finish it up, I added a flower brad from Making Memories and some photo corners from Studio 112.

I am also going to enter this card into the following challenges:

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great week!

Lyn

