Today’s card is for the Delightful Inspiration {from the heart} monthly challenge using Sea Turtle Beach. This image was free to those that participated last month. It is actually an awesome set. It has the image I used, that image plus turtles, and then just turtles as well as three sentiments. AND it is precious in all ways!

D2D Buckets of Love

I decided to make my card Clean and Simple – I know! That’s two his week that are CAS. A record for sure…but I had a new doodle border I wanted to try.

I colored the image with Copics, mounted it twice with scrap blue and chocolate-brown, then mounted it all on a Simply Chartreuse (PTI) base.

I love this card – the image just makes me smile out loud!!

I am also using my new personalized watermark made by my GREAT friend Jen! I Love it!! THANKS Jen! You are A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!

I am also going to enter this card into the following challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

