Martini Bird D2DEver seen an image that makes you laugh out loud? Well in my opinion, those images must be added to my collection and this was one of them. It is from Delightful Inspiration – From the Heart and their awesome birdbrain collection. This one is called Martini Chicks.

I love the little guy that is the last one standing, err sprawling…he is very relaxed indeed. Huh?

The other sentiment that went with this one was One Martini, Two Martini, Three Martini, Floor… HAHA! I would have used it but it didn’t fit – THIS TIME!

This card is for the Delightful Inspiration – From the Heart Sketch Challenge –  #21.

I colored my image up with Copic markers, used DCWV DP from the Everyday Essential pad, mounted all of the pieces on black cardstock then used a white base (PTI cardstock).

I am also going to enter this card into the following challenges:

  • Sister Act Card Challenge – #10 Anything Goes
  • Totally Papercraft  Challenge – #170 Dies or Punches (I used nesting flowers dies by lifestyle, Rectangle Die by Spellbinders and a deckled border Punch)

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

