It’s Wednesday so let’s Hoedown!

YAY!! I am soooo glad I get to say that again as a Bacon Bit…That’s right, I get to spend four more months designing for Hambo!! We are going to have so much fun! Let’s get started…

Hambo Bat Boy 2This week’s challenge is to include banners! One point or two… just add a banner!

My image, which was free to those that participated in last week’s challenge is “Bat Boy”.

I created a baseball diamond for my batter using a Spellbinder square die and leaf cardstock by PTI. I colored up my little guy with Copics and added by banners – MFT dies.

That’s it!! Pretty CAS – not sure what else to add – but my mind really wants me to add something. Oh Well!!

Check out what the other Bacon Bits have made for you using Bat Boy:

Deborah
Jane
Jeannie
Jenn
Judy
Kendra

I am going to enter this into the following challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

