Hambo Test TubesHappy Wednesday! Let’s have a Hoedown!!

This week’s challenge is brought to you by “Test Tubes”, a cute new Hambo digi that was free to those who participated in last week’s Hoedown. If you didn’t get it yet, that’s okay, you can find it HERE.

The challenge is to include BUBBLES on your project…I added a few vellum dots and some circle embossing to represent bubbles on my card.

I found some Cloud 9 (Witch’s Brew) DP in my Halloween stash that had test tubes all over it – I’m thinking that’s serendipity! My base is Stampin’ Up Lucky Limeade. My accents are buttons from PTI.

For fun, I also tweaked an old favorite SCS sketch (SC403) for this one!

Medium – Copics: V04, V06, V09, Y15, Y17, Y19, YG03, YG63, YG67, YR04, YR07, YR09, C0, C1, W1, W3, W5, W7

I am going to enter my card into the following other challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

