Delightful Inspiration MayThis month’s Digital Stamp of the Month at Delightful Inspiration {From the Heart} is called For You Mouse. This stamp was free to those that participated in last month’s challenge. I actually love this sweet little guy.

I combined the monthly challenge with Sketch Challenge #19. And I was so happy to use some fun new papers I got at Hambo stamps. They were perfect for the colors I chose for my image. It was unintentional but it turned out awesome!!

Supplies for this card:

  • Image – For You Mouse by Delightful Inspiration {From the Heart}
  • Paper – Teresa Collins “Memories” DP and scrap cardstock
  • Ink – Copics
  • Other – Oval and Scalloped Oval Spellbinders, Stampin’ Up 1″ and 1 1/2″ square punches, a button from my stash, Stampin’ Up ribbon, and hemp twine.

I am entering this card into the following ither challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

