It is time for another challenge at Sunshine Mail Foundation! The theme is “On the FARM” and it is sponsored by Wings and Willows.

Sunshine PigI used a Splitcoast Stampers sketch that I L-O-V-E and often fall back on because it is clean and simple and awesome! (SC403)

For my paper choices, I used up some scraps from the scrap drawer. Some of the colors were chosen because that is what existed in the drawer – not too bad!

I used copics for the image, a Cuttlebug Swiss Dots embossing folder for the background, and oval/scalloped oval Spellbinders dies and Stampin’Up punches to complete the image/sentiment. I also lined the inside and included the sentiment “Got Mud?”

I had a hard time with this challenge because the images were so detailed and I didn’t want to “guild the lily” as they say. Sunshine Pig insideIn the end though, I really like the way it came out… and now I am off to mail my card into Sunshine Mail Foundation – that is the only way to qualify to win the challenge and a prize from Wings and Willows! Come on!! Join the fun!!

Sunshine Mail sends happy mail, but not necessarily holiday mail so no holiday specific cards. It is such a wonderful organization! AND if you want to get involved other ways, just go to Sunshine Mail Foundation and learn more!

I am going to enter this card into the following Challenges:

THanks for stopping by!

Lyn

