Bugaboo mday EweThis month’s challenge at Designed to Color (#11) is a sketch challenge. I decided to use a cute digi from Bugaboo Stamps and make a Mother’s Day card. As I have mentioned in the past, she loves sheep so I think she will love this cutie…

The best part of this card is that I actually got to dig in to, and use up some of my scraps. WIN-WIN!!

  • Medium: Copics
  • Skin (Sheep): C0, C1, C3, C5, C7, C9, R1
  • Other (Hearts): R35, R37, R39
  • Image: Bugaboo Digital Image – Happy Mother’s Day to Ewe (Bugaboo Stamps)
  • Paper: Base is Lucky Limeade (Stampin’Up) All others are from my scrap drawer!!
  • Accessories: Rectangle and Deckled Rectangle Spellbinders, and Buttons from Doodle Bug Designs

DTC sketchOther challenges for this card:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

