Hambo Duck Umbrella closedThe days are getting warmer and Spring is just around the corner. I  recently stumbled upon a  tutorial on Splitcoast Stampers for a Wiper Card. It has been in the back of my mind searching for a stamp set that would work with it. Enter the rubber stamps I just got from Hambo – Sun, Duck Umbrella, and sentiment “Wishing you sunshine and happiness!”.

Ready, Set, Go!! It turned out so cute!! I am ready to do another one now!

Hambo Duck Umbrella open

I sc427bwused a Splitcoast sketch challenge for inspiration – SC427. Check it out HERE. It is a fun little sketch – I used my sentiment in the place of the bow. I hope that is not cheating? What do you think?

Supplies for this card:

  1. Stamps:
    • Duck Umbrella[4716] – rubber stamps by Hambo Stamps
    • Sunshine and Happiness [4704] – rubber stamps by Hambo Stamps
    • Sun [3420] – rubber stamps by Hambo Stamps
  2. Paper:
    • Lucky Limeade cardstock – Stampin’ Up
    • Limeade Daydream cardstock Doodlebug Design
    • Turquoise cardstock – Recollections
    • DP – not sure what the dot paper is
    • X-press it Blender
  3. Ink:
    • Copics
    • Tuxedo Black – Memento Ink
  4. Other Supplies:
    • Rectangle and Deckled Rectangle – Spellbinders
    • Mod Border Die – My Favorite Things
    • Cloud Dies – Memory Box
    • Swiss Dots EF – Cuttlebug
    • Doodle Border EF – Darice

I am going to enter this card into the following:

Thanks for stopping by!

Lyn

