Red Rubber Design for SunshineSunshine Mail Challenges are sponsored by Red Rubber Designs this month and boy are they P-R-E-C-I-O-U-S! They really have styles for everyone! I decided to use one of the cute little puppies from the Furry Friends set. It was very hard to choose which one to use – all of the furry friends stole my heart!

For this challenge, we were asked to use red, pink and white. Soooo considering he has a heart in his mouth and Valentine’s day is just around the corner, I pulled out my heart punches, and my not too Valentine’s, Valentine’s paper… Sunshine Mail sends happy mail, but not necessarily holiday mail so no holiday specific cards. It is such a wonderful organization! I hope you will get involved and join the challenge! AND if you want to get involved other ways, just go to Sunshine Mail Foundation and learn more!

TSC420bwhe card is 4.25″ squared and for my layout, I found the perfect sketch to go with this card… it’s from a Splitcoast Stampers Challenge SC420

Now I am off to mail my card into Sunshine Mail Foundation – that is the only way it is qualified to win the challenge and some seriously CUTE Red Rubber Designs Stamps!

Supplies for this card

  1. Stamp:
  2. Paper:
    • Pretty in Pink Card Stock – Stampin’ Up
    • Pure Poppy Card Stock – Papertrey Ink
    • Hot Pink Card Stock – scraps but I think it is from Michael’s
    • DP is from Four Seasons pack – The Paper Studio
  3. Ink:
    • Copic Markers
    • Tuxedo Black – Memento
  4. Other Supplies:
    • Heart Punch – Stampin’ Up
    • Small Heart from Heart Trio Punch – Stampin’ Up
    • Oval Punch – Stampin’ Up
    • Scalloped Oval Punch – Stampin’ Up
    • Circle Punch – Stampin’ Up
    • Scalloped Circle Punch – Stampin’ Up

I am going to enter this card into the following Challenges:

Thanks for Stopping by – When you get a chance,  go check out Red Rubber Designs and Sunshine Mail Foundation :>)

Lyn

