Doodle Pantry Quirky RoosterFor this month’s challenge at Doodle Pantry (DPDC30), I chose the Quirky Rooster image.

I used crazy bright colors because the sentiment “Each sunrise brings a new beginning” made me think of bright shiny colors. It such a fun set! I actually am in love with the whole “Quirky” line of images. They are just precious!

Here’s hoping tomorrow’s sunrise brings you a new beginning!

Supplies for this card:

  1. Stamp: Quirky Rooster and Hen digi set by Doodle Pantry
  2. Paper:
    • Harvest Gold – PTI
    • Lucky Limeade – Stampin Up
    • Orange and Gold – Recollections
    • DP – Citrus Stack – DCWV
  3. Ink: Copic Markers
  4. Other supplies:
    • Circle Die – Spellbinders
    • Inverted Scallop Circle Die – Spellbinders

Other Challenges I would like to enter this into:

Thanks for stopping by!!

Lyn

How awesome is this…this won one of the  prize drawings!!

