Remember when you used to play dress up and it was such great fun? This image from Hambo stamps reminds me of those times… I thought it would make a cute birthday card for an old friend, or just a reach to an old friend or how about an anniversary card for a highschool sweetheart??? WOW there are just so many ways to use this one!

SC346%20NCI colored my image up in bright colors and used some glitter DP. I used Splitcoast Stampers Sketch Challenge SC346 to inspire my card. I have really gotten into the bright colors this year. But I have some great jewel tones to try soon…

Supplies for this card:

  1. Stamp:
  2. Paper:
    • Raspberry Fizz – Papertrey Ink
    • Bright Blue – Recollections
    • Day Dream Doodle Glitter DP – The Paper Studio
  3. Ink:
    • Copic Markers
    • Tuxedo Black – Memento
  4. Other Supplies:
    • Rectangle and Deckled Rectangle Die Cut – Spellbinders
    • Tab Die Cuts – Papertrey Ink
    • Doodle Border Embossing Folder – The Paper Studio
    • Spica Pens
    • Glitter Glue
    • Button

I am entering this card into the following challenges:

Thanks for stopping by! ‘Til next time!

Lyn

