Hambo Snow GlobeOK, so it is still a little warm for December and it isn’t as easy to get into the Christmas mood…It’s been in the 60’s and low 70’s or the last few weeks. BUT I saw this great inspirational tutorial on Splitcoast Stampers and thought the “Snow Globe card” would be a perfect choice for the new Hambo Rubber Stamp I just got called “Snow Pig”. Cute huh? It’s pretty simple too! And hey, my blood is Southern and if it stays this temp for a while longer I will adapt to a “not-white Christmas”

I can not wait for next week when I am off work!! I plan to have a fun stamp-fest at least one day – I have broken out several new stamps and can’t wait to test them out! That having been said, keep a close eye out – I have a few more fun things for “snow pig” coming soon!

P.S. Check out Hambo Now – they have added a new line of supplies (like the Memento Ink – Paris Dusk that I used for my sentiment…)

Supplies for this card:

  1. Stamps:
  2. Paper:
    • Blueberry Sky by Papertrey Ink
    • Four Seasons DP pack by The Paper Studio
    • Acetate
    • White Cardstock by GP
  3. Ink:
    • Copic Markers
    • Memento Ink – Paris Dusk
  4. Other Supplies
    • Classic Circle Die by Spellbinders
    • Tag Punch by Stampin’ Up
    • Ribbon
    • Button
    • White Glitter Glue

Challenges or this card:

That’s all for now!! ‘Til next time!

Lyn

