HamboSouthwestHave you ever been to Sedona, AZ? It is absolutely beautiful! You have a million dollar view no matter where you go….This Hambo image reminded me of that!

I know I am not officially on the Hoedown team anymore; however, I have had plans for this awesome Southwest stamp for a while – another chance to use Geronimouse! (got to take every chance I can, right??)

This week’s Hambo Hoedown (#93) was to create a card for the guys in our life. The freebie (for those that played last week) is called Southwest. In addition to Geronimouse, I pulled out my very first Hambo stamp set for my sentiment. “Sending Smiles” comes from Bailey Flower.

It’s not too late to join the Hoedown – If you don’t have a Hambo stamp, you can find a freebie here to get started.

Have fun with the Hoedowns and keep watch out for more upcoming inspirations using Hambo’s rubber stamps…

Supplies for this card:

  1. Stamps:
  2. Paper:
    • Dark Chocolate by Papertrey Ink
    • DP by K-I Memories
  3. Ink: Copic Markers
  4. Other Supplies:
    • Oval Punch by Stampin’ Up
    • Scallop Oval Punch by Stampin’ Up
    • Bronze Metal Accents  by TPC Studio

Challenges I am entering this card in to are as follows:

Thanks for stopping by! ‘Til next time!

Lyn

