Hambo1DogWell, my Dawgs lost in a heartbreaker tonight in literally the last few seconds of the SEC Championship game. But no matter what, they are still #1 to me. I L-O-V-E my University of Georgia Bulldogs!

GOOOOOOO DAWGS – SIC EM – WOOF WOOF WOOF!!

I used the cute, cute, cute  image by Hambo Stamps called #1 Dog.

For fun, I enlarged the “foam finger”, cut it out and put on top of the original in the form of a wobble. Easy to make and a fun little interactive element. See how to do it here. Oh yeah and did I mention a great set of UGA themed digi paper I found on Etsy.

To tie it all together, I used a sketch from Splitcoast Stampers Sketch Challenge #413.http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/attachments/card-sketches-f41/262793d1354078594-sketch-jpg

Supplies for this card:

  1. Stamp: #1 Dog by Hambo Stamps
  2. Paper:
  3. Ink: Copic Markers
  4. Other Supplies:
    • Standard Circles Large Die – Spellbinders
    • Large Classic Inverted Scalloped Circles – Spellbinders
    • Ticket Punch – Stampin’ Up
    • Star Eyelet
    • Black and White Gingham Ribbon
    • 26 gauge wire

Other Challenges I am entering this card in to:

Thanks for stopping by! ‘Til next time!

Lyn

