Whew… I barely made it – nothing like waiting until the last hour to complete it huh? I had challenged myself to complete 10 of the Splitcoast Stamper, Hope You Can Cling to Challenges this month and while I know I technically have a few more days, I wanted to complete them in October!

For my final challenge, I chose to do HYCCT1228 – Clean and Simple.

What better way to finish my challenges than with Bailey – the cutest dog North of Georgia, and my own Beau of course. My digi image by Hambo Stamps is called ‘Bailey Flower’. The sentiment says “Sending Smiles” which I hope this card does!

To keep it simple, I simply printed my sentiment on a strip of coordinating DP which I attached to the card and ran through my cuttlebug with a newly acquired embossing folder from Stampin’ Up called Finial Press. I colored my image with Copics, cut him out, and mounted him on a white circle punch then a scalloped circle punch (both by Stampin’ Up) and attached him to the embossed card with dimensionals.

That is all, nothing else – clean and simple!!

What a great month!

Thanks for stopping by! ‘Til next time!

Lyn

