How cute is this little guy! Another digi from Hambo that I L-O-V-E! It’s called “Kid Disguise” – Hey monsters want to trick or treat too! I used 2 of the sentiments it came with – “Guess Who” and  “Hoping this Halloween is the beast one yet!” The last one was “Trick or Treat – Win win!” So cute!

I used my Cricut to cut out this little bag. I ran it through the Cuttlebug with a spider web embossing folder then added a few ribbons, my sentiments, and a cute spider brad, and then my crazy cute beast!

It is going to hold some Halloween goodies for the perfect gift – right!?

I going to enter this into the following challenges:

Supplies:

  1. Stamp: “Kid Disguise” digi by Hambo Stamps – All stamps are on sale for a few more days!
  2. Paper:
    • True Black – Papertrey Ink
    • Pumpkin Pie – Stampin’ Up
    • Lucky Limeade – Stampin’ Up
  3. Ink: Copic Markers
  4. Other Supplies
    • Cricut cartridge Tags, Bags, Boxes, and More (5.5″ Purse – be prepared it is about 3.5 inches tall as the other inches are the handles and this is the biggest one it will do…)
    • Spider web embossing folder – Darice
    • Oval and Scalloped oval dies cuts – Spellbinders
    • Oval and Scalloped oval punches – Stampin’ Up
    • Spider Brad – Recollections
    • Ribbon

Thanks for stopping by! ‘Til next time!

Lyn

